ACCEPTA - TREUHAND Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
In our reliable hands: Your trust since 1985
030 891 10 83

Your tax accountant in Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf since 1985

Are you looking for an experienced partner for your taxes, finances, legal matters or business consulting? Contact ACCEPTA, your tax accountant and consultant in Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf. In our office in Halensee, we always have your best interest in mind.

As your tax accountant in Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, we offer individual tax advisory and planning services for private clients and companies, especially family-run businesses. Director Karl-Friedrich Pfizenmayer, both auditor and lawyer, can therefore offer you all services in one place.

Tax advising, accounting, consulting and more – full service for private clients and companies

Our office is known for its full-service approach for companies. This includes:

  • Tax consulting
  • Accounting and payrolls
  • Annual financial statements
  • Business consulting
  • and more

Our tax accountants, consultants and our whole team represent your interests internally and externally with a focus on minimizing your workload, optimizing your finances and securing your financial success.

Your tax consultancy with more than 30 years of experience

Our office was founded in 1985 in Berlin. Since then, we offer every client our professional competence, long-term experience and the conscientious execution of even the smallest task. Contact your tax accountant in Berlin for further information regarding our services. We look forward to hearing from you.

ACCEPTA - TREUHAND Steuerberatungsgesellschaft
mbH
Bei uns in zuverlässigen Händen: Ihr Vertrauen seit 1985
030 891 10 83

Ihr Steuerberater in Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf seit 1985

Sie wünschen einen erfahrenen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der Sie in allen Fragen rund um Steuern, Finanzen und Steuerrecht sowie Betriebswirtschaft und Personal unterstützt? Dann wenden Sie sich an ACCEPTA-Treuhand, Ihren Steuerberater im Bezirk Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf! Bei unserer Kanzlei im Ortsteil Halensee ist Ihr Vertrauen immer in zuverlässigen Händen.

Als Steuerberater in Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf bieten wir eine individuelle Steuergestaltung für private Mandanten und Unternehmen, insbesondere Familienbetriebe. Geschäftsführer Karl-Friedrich Pfizenmayer ist gleichzeitig als Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater tätig. Somit erhalten Sie alle Dienstleistungen fachkundig aus einer Hand!

Komplette Beratung zu Steuern und Betriebswirtschaft

Unsere Kanzlei zeichnet sich durch eine Rundum-Betreuung in allen wichtigen unternehmerischen Fragen aus. Unser Service als Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer in Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf umfasst:

Wir vertreten Ihre Interessen sowohl nach innen als auch nach außen fachkompetent. Im Mittelpunkt stehen immer die Entlastung im Arbeitsalltag, Optimierung Ihrer Finanzen sowie Ihr wirtschaftlicher Erfolg.

Hier finden Sie auch aktuelle Informationen von Ihrem Steuerberater!

Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung unserer Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Die Kanzlei besteht seit 1985 am Standort Berlin. Seit Anbeginn unserer Tätigkeit bieten wir jedem Mandanten einen Mehrwert durch umfassende fachliche Kompetenz, langjährige Erfahrung und gewissenhaftes Arbeiten. Als Steuerberater informieren wir Sie gerne vorab, wenn Sie nähere Informationen zu unseren Leistungen wünschen. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!